Committee Members
Name Organisation Email
Monique Retallick – Chair WMA Water retallick@wmawater.com.au
Rhys Thomson – Vice Chair  Rhelm rhys.thomson@rhelm.com.au
Peter Brady – Secretary WMAwater peter.brady@wmawater.com.au
Mark Babister WMA Water babister@wmawater.com.au
James Ball Faculty of Engineering
University of Technology Sydney
james.ball@uts.edu.au
Scott Button Lyall & Associates scott@lyallandassociates.com.au
Stefan Felder Water Research Laboratory, UNSW s.felder@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Frost Bureau of Meterology a.frost@bom.gov.au
Paul Hart Metasphere Australia paul.hart@metasphere.net.au
Andrew Herron Eco Logical Australia andrewh@ecoaus.com.au
Erwin Jeremiah State Water Corporation Erwin.jeremiah@statewater.com.au
Jason Tae Hyung Kim DHI jthk@dhigroup.com
Ian Rowbottom
Grantley Smith Water Research Laboratory, UNSW g.smith@wrl.unsw.edu.au
Chris Thomas Advisian chris.thomas@advisian.com
Marlène van der Sterren Office of Environment and Heritage Marlene.VanDerSterren@environment.nsw.gov.au