Committee Members
Name Organisation Email
Monique Retallick – Chair WMA Water [email protected]
Rhys Thomson – Vice Chair  Rhelm [email protected]
Peter Brady – Secretary WMAwater [email protected]
Mark Babister WMA Water [email protected]
James Ball Faculty of Engineering
University of Technology Sydney
[email protected]
Scott Button Lyall & Associates [email protected]
Stefan Felder Water Research Laboratory, UNSW [email protected]
Andrew Frost Bureau of Meterology [email protected]
Ian Rowbottom
Chris Thomas Advisian [email protected]
Marlène van der Sterren Office of Environment and Heritage [email protected]
Name Organisation Email
Andrew Herron Eco Logical Australia [email protected]
Erwin Jeremiah State Water Corporation [email protected]
Jason Tae Hyung Kim DHI [email protected]
Grantley Smith Water Research Laboratory, UNSW [email protected]